Mixed Drinks and Pussy

September 3, 2012

A few years ago I set up a camera and filmed myself pouring my favorite drink. Today I just finished editing and uploading a video of one of my nephews  first JV high school football games. As I signed in to YouTube, I saw that the video of me mixing a drink had been viewed 527 times! I know some of you are thinking “What’s the big deal?” Well, for me, 527 of anything is a lot. So I was happy but also confused. It’s not like it’s a cat video, though I have one of those too, but damn, 527 views? Thanks. Drink up.

One Response to “Mixed Drinks and Pussy”

  1. becca3416 said

    “shit that’s good” – I laughed. I love whiskey and diet coke myself. Different yet similar.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

